Make your travelling safer and more convenient
منتجات

قفل إلكتروني لتعقب 4G Gps

HB-A1Lm هو قفل ذكي للتتبع وتحديد المواقع 4G GPS لضمان سلامة الأصول اللوجستية والشحن. مناسبة للمراقبة عن بعد للحاويات ، المسطحة ، إدارة الشاحنة الصندوقية.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    HB-A1Lm
  • شبكة الاتصال:

    2G/3G/4G Optional
  • الملحقات الاختيارية:

    Secondary lock, Temperature Sensor, Different specifications of chains
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • وظيفة المعدات
  • معلمة المعدات

قفل إلكتروني لتعقب 4G Gps

HB-A1Lm عبارة عن نظام GPS LOCK ذكي لضمان سلامة الحاويات والخدمات اللوجستية وأصول الشحن. مع طريقة فتح متعددة مثل RFID / Bluetooth / SMS / GPRS ؛ يحتوي على بطارية ذات سعة كبيرة مع وقت عمل طويل يمكن أن يستمر لمدة 28 يومًا أقل من 10 دقائق بفاصل تحميل ؛ إنه مزود بوحدة GPS مدمجة ووحدة GSM ووحدة أسنان زرقاء ومراقبة أمنية وإنذار فتح غير قانوني ووظائف أخرى. تم اعتماد هذا المنتج بمعايير CE و IP67 ، وسيكون اختيارًا مثاليًا لك لمراقبة أصولك.





قفل الكتروني GPS

- 2G / 3G / 4G (خيار)

- تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي

- الأسوار الجغرافية

- IP67

- بلوتوث 4.0PLUS لمستشعر درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة

- فتح RFID / SMS / APP / Platform

- 15200 مللي أمبير البطارية الرئيسية

- إنذار انخفاض البطارية

- مغناطيس

- سلسلة: قياسي اختياري: 30/60/100 سم ، يدعم العرف.

- سلسلة قطع التنبيه

- الأعلى. 7 نائب قفل لحل شاحنة الصهريج (اختياري)

- لورا (الخيار ، استبدال وحدة بلوتوث)


قفل إلكتروني لتعقب نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي HB-A1LM
وظيفة معامل ملحوظة
تواصل2G خيار تختلف الوحدة حسب المنطقة أو المشروع.
3G
4G
التمركز الوضع GPS / BDS دعم لتوفير وحدة GPS واحدة أو التغيير وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع.
حساسية
الالتقاط: -149dBm
المسار: -167dBm
وقت البدء 35 ثانية
بلوتوث المعايير اللاسلكية بلوتوث 4.0PLUS خيار ، اختر واحدة من وحدتين. يتم دعم البلوتوث افتراضيًا.
لورا نطاق تردد ISM 150 ميجا هرتز - 960 ميجا هرتز
RFID نوع البطاقة
ISO / IEC 14443 النوع أ
ISO / IEC 14443 TypeB
بطاقة تفويض الدعم.
مسافة القراءة الأعلى. 10 ملم
أكبر مبلغ الأعلى. 50 بطاقة
المعدات لون أسود
مقاس 174 * 140 * 49 ملم
مادة مثبطات اللهب PC + الألياف الزجاجية
وزن 1300 جرام مجهزة بسلسلة 30 سم.
ضوء المؤشر SYS \ GPS \ CHG
طاقة كهربائية شغالة 3.3 ~ 4.6V , 4.0V نموذجي
العمل الحالي 80 مللي أمبير
درجة حرارة العمل -30 ℃ ~ + 70 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين -40 ℃ ~ + 85 ℃
بطارية
البطارية: 15200 مللي أمبير
يدخل الجهاز في وضع السكون عندما تكون البطارية أقل من 7٪. في هذا الوقت ، لا يمكن فتح قفل الجهاز إلا عن طريق RFID.
وقت الاستعداد 28 يومًا 600 ثانية / بيانات
مستوى الحماية IP67
طول السلسلة قياسي اختياري: 30/60/100 سم دعم التخصيص وقطع التنبيه.
سلسلة الجر الأعلى. 1000 كجم
واجهه المستخدم منفذ تسلسلي1 توفير ملحقات مخصصة مطابقة.
ميناء الشحن1
شريحة جوال1

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
4G AHD 1080P MDVR with tachograph ADAS & DMS
قرص صلب 4G 1080P MDVR مع تاكوغراف رقمي

HB-DV05 هو 4G MDVR مع قرص صلب. إنه يدمج الوظائف: نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، وتسجيل الفيديو ، والتاكوجراف الرقمي ، ونظام ADAS ، ونظام DMS. يوجد 8 قنوات للكاميرا (ماكس. AHD 1080P). يناسب النقل العام واللوجستيات والآلات الصفراء.

4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4G 1080P SD MDVR مع ADASDMS

HB-DV05-S1 هو 4G SD MDVR مع ADASDMS. إنه يدمج الوظائف: GPS وتسجيل الفيديو و ADAS ومكافحة التعب. إنها تعتمد تقنية ضغط / فك ضغط الفيديو H.264 وتستخدم حلًا احترافيًا مضادًا للزلازل والتبريد لحماية استخدام الجهاز.

Vehicle safety limiter control device
محدد السرعة والمحافظ

يعد محدد السرعة والمحافظ HB-A3 00 منتجًا يمكنه التحكم في سرعة السيارة لمنع السائق من القيادة بسرعة زائدة ، نظرًا لأن معظم حوادث المرور ناتجة عن القيادة الزائدة عن السرعة ، فإن هذا المنتج يعد شيئًا مفيدًا حقًا لجعل سفرك آمنًا.

4G Built-in antenna gps tracker
4G GPS تعقب السيارة مع CanbusWifi

HB-A9S عبارة عن جهاز تعقب GPS متطور 4G: وحدة WIFI مدمجة ، يمكنها تحويل إشارات 4G إلى إشارات WIFI للركاب في السيارة. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتوي على واجهات غنية لتوسيع الوظائف الأخرى وفقًا للمشاريع ، ويمكن استخدامها كمحطة نقل وسائط متعددة في السيارة.

Customized vehicle tracker
الجيل الثالث 3G GPS تعقب المركبات مع توسيع المنافذ التسلسلية

جهاز تعقب السيارة HB-A7 3G GPS مستقرموثوق به ، جهاز استهلاك طاقة منخفض. يمكن توصيله بزر SOS خارجي ، ومرحل ، وميكروفون للاستماع ، ومستشعر الوقود وما إلى ذلك. مناسب بشكل خاص للخدمات اللوجستية ، ونقل الركاب لمسافات طويلة ، ونقل البضائع الخطرة ، وشركات الحافلات ، وتأجير المركبات ، وسيارات الأجرة وغيرها من الصناعات.

GPS Tracker for Trailer monitoring
4G GPS المقتفي للمقطورة

HB-A1T هو جهاز تعقب 4G GPS للمقطورة ، يتم تصميمه وتطويره وفقًا لمتطلبات المقطورة وسيناريوهات التطبيق التي تحتاج إلى مراقبة جسم السيارة والممتلكات الخارجية. مناسبة للمراقبة عن بعد لإدارة شاحنة المقطورة.

4G gps tracker
4G مقاوم للماء GPS تعقب السيارة

جهاز تعقب السيارة GPS المقاوم للماء HB-A5D 4G هو جهاز سهل التثبيت ومستقرموثوق به ومنخفض استهلاك الطاقة. مناسبة لمشاريع السيارات والدراجات النارية الخاصة.

4G Car&Motorcycle gps tracking tracker
4G GPS تعقب السيارة

جهاز تعقب HB-A5M 4G GPS هو جهاز سهل التركيب ومنخفض التكلفة. تصميم مضغوط وأداء مستقر واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. مناسبة لمشاريع السيارات والدراجات النارية الخاصة.

الحلول ذات الصلة
 كيف لإدارة شاحنة الدبابات الخاصة بك أو متعدد الأبواب مربع شاحنة  Huabaotelematics.com .
كيف لإدارة شاحنة الدبابات الخاصة بك أو متعدد الأبواب مربع شاحنة Huabaotelematics.com .

HB-A1LM و HB-A1L هي قفل تتبع ذكي وتحديد المواقع يستخدم لضمان سلامة الخدمات اللوجستية والشحن الأصول. لديها وظائف التصميم بدون مفتاح، RFID / عن بعد فتح، بطارية كبيرة سعة، ساعات العمل الطويلة للغاية، إنذار فتح غير قانوني، إلخ. إنه يدعم بلوتوث الاتصالات للاتصال بلوتوث الملحقات، يمكن استخدامها لاستلام جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة والرطوبة، إشارة استشعار الوقود من السيارة. إنها مناسبة للرصد عن بعد لشاحنة خزان النفط والحاويات والسيارة المسطحة وإدارة شاحنة الصندوق وما إلى ذلكالرئيسية وظائف: RFID فتح / بعيد فتح: يمكن أن توفر آمنة & خدمات إدارة مريحة للصليب النقل الإقليمي للسلع حسب RFID فتح أو عن بعد فتح. بلوتوث الاتصالات: يمكن لقفل الرقيق توصيل القفل الرئيسي من خلال Bluetooth، ويمكن للمدير التحكم في & قراءة قفل الرقيق من قبل القفل الرئيسي، والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال من تكلفة الرقيق قفل. اتصال بلوتوث الملحقات لإدارة أسطول. دليل انفجار تصميم: يمكن استخدامه لرصد وإدارة خزان النفط شاحنة. الرقيق الإلكتروني قفل: 1 قفل رئيسي ماكس. اتصال 7 الرقيق قفل.

كيفية استخدام برنامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بجهازنا huabaotelematics.com
كيفية استخدام برنامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بجهازنا huabaotelematics.com

لقد نشرنا سلسلة من العروض التوضيحية لتشغيل برامج الكمبيوتر على موقع youtube الخاص بنا.المتعلقة بالأجهزة: إجراء الترقية ، وتعيين المعلمات ، والتحقق من البيانات ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعلم وفهم كيفية استخدام أجهزتنا من خلال مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة.في الوقت نفسه ، شرحنا خطوات العملية ذات الصلة واحدة تلو الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فيديو توضيحي لأي عمليات متعلقة بأجهزتنا ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا والتشاور معنا. الجهاز الرئيسي القابل للتطبيق: hb-a1q( الأختام الإلكترونية 4g لتحديد المواقع المقتفي), hb-a1lm( 4g GPS المقتفي قفل إلكتروني), hb-a1l (قفل الكتروني تابع)

 كيف لحماية البضائع الخاصة بك بشكل فعال و الخدمات اللوجستية؟  Huabaotelematics.com
كيف لحماية البضائع الخاصة بك بشكل فعال و الخدمات اللوجستية؟ Huabaotelematics.com

خلال نقل البضائع، نحن قلقون دائما بشأن مشاكل الإدارة غير النظامية و السرقة. سيؤثر وسائل النقل اللوجستية الفقراء على تشغيل مخزون النقل الفعال في جميع أنحاء الشركة العرض سلسلة. الآن، سأقدم حلنا المتكامل ل GPS الإلكتروني قفل. سوف تحمي البضائع الخاصة بك والمساعدة في إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية الخاصة بك النقل. نحن تزودقفل GPS الإلكتروني HB-A1LM ,القفل الإلكترونية الرقيق HB-A1L والأختام الإلكترونية GPS HB-A1Q . HB-A1LM يستخدم لمراقبة حالة أبواب الحاويات (الافتتاح وإغلاق ). في الوقت نفسه، يوفر بيانات تحديد المواقع GPS لرصد وإدارة مسارات المركبات، تأكد من أن السيارة تتبع المسار المحدد ويفتح باب الحاويات في الموقع المخصص يحتوي الجهاز بلوتوث وظيفة لدعم التطبيق فتح واستخدام بلوتوث الملحقات، مثل قفل الرقيق، استشعار درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الخ إذا كانت تتمتع سيارتك بأبواب متعددة تحتاج إلى مراقبة، مثل شاحنة الحاويات المزدوجة والانكمسات شاحنة. أنت يمكن الاختيارالقفل الإلكترونية الرقيق HB-A1L لاستخدامها معقفل إلكتروني رئيسي HB-A1LM هم الاتصال مع بعضها البعض عبر بلوتوث والنقل البيانات. 1. HB-A1LM يمكن الاتصال ما يصل إلى 7 HB-A1L . HB-A1Q يستخدم لمراقبة حالة البضائع. لديها سلسلة معدنية يمكن التخلص منها، يمكنك إصلاحه في وضع مناسب في صندوق البضائع من أجل مواصلة معرفة موقع البضائع في حالة سرقة البضائع وتوفير إنذار عند السلسلة هي قطع.

مراقبة الحاويات الداخلية Huabaotelematics.com
مراقبة الحاويات الداخلية Huabaotelematics.com

نحن توفر مراقبة للحاويات الداخلية عادة ما يكون نقل الحاويات من نقطة إلى نقطة التسليم. لدينا سيقوم العملاء بتثبيت قفل نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) على باب الحاوية في مكان المغادرة ، وتفعيل الجهاز ، وإجراء المراقبة في الوقت الفعلي عن بُعد من خلال مركز المراقبة الرحلة ، إذا قطع حبل القفل ، و قفل GPSسيبلغ عن هذه المعلومات على الفور ، وبعد ذلك سيحدد مركز المراقبة ما إذا كان حدثت عملية سطو أو سرقة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا فتح شخص ما القفل عبر RFID أو Bluetooth أو sms أو GPRS على الطريق ، سيقوم الجهاز أيضًا بتحميل جميع سجلات فتح القفل وتسجيل وقت وموقع الحدث ؛ إذا حاول شخص ما تفكيك GPS LOCK ، فسيقوم قفل GPS أيضًا بتحميل إنذار إلى النظام الأساسي. باختصار ، هدفنا هو توفير نطاق كامل من المراقبة الأمنية لـ البضائع.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Make your travelling safer and more convenient
Products
Home /

GPS Electronic locks

/

HB-A1Lm

/4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock

4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock

HB-A1Lm is an 4G GPS intelligent tracking and positioning lock to ensure the safety of logistics and freight assets. Suitable for remote monitoring of container, flatbed, box truck management.
  • Item NO.:

    HB-A1Lm
  • Network:

    2G/3G/4G Optional
  • Optional accessories:

    Secondary lock, Temperature Sensor, Different specifications of chains
  • Product Detail
  • Equipment Function
  • Equipment Parameter

4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock

HB-A1Lm is an intelligent GPS LOCK to ensure the safety of container, logistics and freight assets. It is with multiple unlock method such as RFID/Bluetooth/SMS/GPRS; It has a large capacity battery with long working time which can last for 28 days under 10 minutes upload interval;It is with built-in GPS module,GSM Module and blue tooth module,security monitoring,illegal unlock alarm and other functions. This product has been certified with CE and IP67 standards, it will be a perfect choose for you to monitoring your assets. 





GPS electronic lock

- 2G / 3G / 4G (Option)

- Real-time GPS tracking

- Geo-fences

- IP67

- Bluetooth 4.0PLUS for temperature / humidity sensor

- RFID / SMS / APP / Platform unlock

- 15200mAh Main battery

- Low battery alarm

- Magnet

- Chain: Standard optional: 30/60/100cm, supports custom. 

Chain cut alarm

- Max. 7 Vice lock for Tank Truck solution (Option)

- LoRa (Option, Replace Bluetooth module)


HB-A1LM Gps Tracker Electronic Lock
Function Parameter Note
Communication 2G Option The module varies by region or project.
3G
4G
Positioning Mode GPS/BDS Support to provide single GPS module or change according to project requirements.
Sensitivity
Capture: -149dBm
Track: -167dBm
Start Time 35s
Bluetooth Wireless standards  Bluetooth 4.0PLUS  Option, Choose one of two modules. Bluetooth is supported by default.
LoRa ISM frequency band 150MHz-960MHz
RFID Card type
ISO/IEC 14443 TypeA
ISO/IEC 14443 TypeB
Support authorization card.
Reading distance Max. 10 mm
Greatest amount Max. 50 cards
Hardware Colour Black
Size 174 * 140 * 49mm
Material Flame retardant PC + fiberglass
Weight 1300g Equipped with 30cm chain.
Indicator light SYS\GPS\CHG
Working voltage 3.3~4.6V,Typical 4.0V
Working current 80mA
Working temperature  -30℃~+70℃
Storage temperature  -40℃~+85℃
Battery
Battery: 15200mAh
The device enters sleep mode when the battery is below 7%. At this time, the device only can be unlocked by RFID.
Standby time 28 days 600 s/data
Protection level IP67
Chain length Standard optional: 30/60/100cm Support customization and cut alarm.
Traction of chain Max. 1000kg 
Interface Serial port 1 Provide matching customized accessories.
Charging port 1
SIM card 1

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
GPS Electronic Seals
4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals

HB-A1Q is an 4G GPS tracker electronic seals to ensure the safety of logistics and asset management. Suitable for remote monitoring and management of assets that are not easy to recover.

4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4G 1080P SD MDVR with ADAS & DMS

HB-DV05-S1 is 4G SD MDVR with ADAS&DMS. It integrates the functions: GPS, Record video, ADAS and Anti-fatigue. It adopts H.264 video compression / decompression technology and uses professional anti-seismic and cooling solution to protect device usage.

4G AHD 1080P MDVR with tachograph ADAS & DMS
4G 1080P hard disk MDVR with digital tachograph

HB-DV05 is 4G MDVR with hard disk. It integrates the functions: GPS, Video Record, Digital Tachograph, ADAS and DMS system. There are 8 camera channels (Max. AHD 1080P). Fits Public transport, logistics and yellow machinery.

Slave Electronic Lock
Slave Electronic Lock

HB-A1L is an Slave Electronic Lock. This device is used with the main lock HB-A1Lm to ensure the safety of logistics and freight assets. Suitable for Tanker truck and Multi-door box truck management.

Vehicle safety limiter control device
Speed limiter and governor

HB-A3 00 Speed limiter and governor is a product which can control vehicle speed to prevent driver from over speed driving, As most of the traffic accident is caused by over speed driving, this product is a really useful thing to make your traveling safe.

Speed limiter gps tracker with printing system
GPS Tracker and speed limiter

HB-A3 GPS Tracker and speed limiter is a product which can control vehicle speed to prevent driver from over speed driving, As most of the traffic accident is caused by over speed driving, this product is a really useful thing to make your traveling safe.

Vehicle Digital tachograph black box
Vehicle digital tachograph with printer

HB-R03 is a vehicle digital tachograph with printer, integrated with GPS/Communication/Tachograph module. The device has real-time tracking/locating function and also has black box function, such as over-speed alarm, fatigue alarm, and accident data analysis.

4G Car&Motorcycle gps tracking tracker
4G GPS Vehicle tracker

HB-A5M 4G GPS tracker is an easy install and low cost device. Compact design, stable performance and low power consumption. Suitable for private car and motorcycle projects.

Related solutions
How to manage your Tank truck or Multi-door box truck| Huabaotelematics.com
How to manage your Tank truck or Multi-door box truck| Huabaotelematics.com

HB-A1Lm and HB-A1L are an intelligent tracking and positioning lock used to ensure the safety of logistics and freight assets. It has the functions of keyless design, RFID/Remote unlocking, large capacity battery, ultra long working hours, illegal unlocking alarm, etc. It supports Bluetooth communication for connecting Bluetooth accessories, can be used to receive the temperature and humidity sensor, fuel sensor signal of the car. It is suitable for remote monitoring of oil tank truck, container, flatbed car, box truck management, etc. Main functions: RFID unlocking/remote unlocking: It can provide safe & convenient management services for cross regional transportation of goods by RFID unlocking or remote unlocking. Bluetooth communication: The slave lock can connect the master lock through Bluetooth, and the manager can control & read the slave lock by the master lock, which can effectively reduce the cost of the slave lock. Connect Bluetooth accessories to manage your fleet. Explosion proof design: It can be used for monitoring and management of oil tank truck. Slave Electronic Lock: 1 Main lock MAX. connect 7 Slave lock.

How to use the PC software of our device | Huabaotelematics.com
How to use the PC software of our device | Huabaotelematics.com

We have published a series of our PC's software operation demos on our Youtube. Related to devices: Upgrade procedure, Set parameters, Check datas, etc. You can learn and understand how to use our devices through related videos. At the same time, we explained the relevant operation steps one by one. If you want to get a demo video of any operations related to our devices, Welcome to contact and consult us. Main applicable device: HB-A1Q(4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals), HB-A1Lm(4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock), HB-A1L(Slave Electronic Lock)

How to effectively protect your goods and logistics? | Huabaotelematics.com
How to effectively protect your goods and logistics? | Huabaotelematics.com

During the transportation of cargo, we always worry about the problems of irregular management and theft. Poor logistics transportation will affect the efficient operation of transportation inventory throughout a company's supply chain. Now, I will introduce our integrated solution for GPS electronic lock. Its will protect your cargo and assist in managing your logistics transportation. We provide Gps Electronic Lock HB-A1Lm, Slave Electronic Lock HB-A1L and GPS Electronic Seals HB-A1Q. HB-A1Lm is used to monitor the status of container doors (Opening and Closing ). At the same time, it provides GPS positioning data for monitoring and managing vehicle trajectories, ensure the vehicle follows the prescribed route and opens the container door at the designated location. The device has Bluetooth function to support the APP unlock and use of Bluetooth accessories, such as slave lock, temperature and humidity sensor etc. If your vehicle has multiple doors that need to be monitored, such as Double container truck and Tanker truck. You can choose slave electronic lock HB-A1L to be used together with main electronic lock HB-A1Lm. They connect to each other via Bluetooth and transfer data. 1 HB-A1Lm can connect up to 7 HB-A1L. HB-A1Q is used to monitor the status of cargo. It has a disposable metal chain, you can fix it in a suitable position in the cargo box. In order to continue know the location of the goods in the event of theft of goods and provide an alarm when the chain is cut.

Inland container monitoring | Huabaotelematics.com
Inland container monitoring | Huabaotelematics.com

We provide monitoring of inland container transportation. The transportation of containers is usually point-to-point delivery. Our customers will mounting the GPS LOCK on the container door at the departure place, activate the device, and perform remote real-time monitoring through the monitoring center during the journey , If the LOCK ROPE is cut, the GPS LOCK will report this information immediately, and then the monitoring center will determine whether there has been a robbery or theft; in addition, if someone opens the lock via RFID, Bluetooth, SMS or GPRS on the road , The device will also upload all unlocking records and record the time and location of the event; if someone tries to dismantle the GPS LOCK, the GPS LOCK will also upload an alarm to the platform. In short, our goal is to provide a full range of security monitoring for your cargo.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact