Make your travelling safer and more convenient
منتجات

4G الأختام الإلكترونية تعقب GPS

HB-A1Q هو 4G أختام إلكترونية لتعقب GPS لضمان سلامة الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة الأصولمناسبة للمراقبة عن بعد وإدارة الأصول التي ليس من السهل استردادها.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    HB-A1Q
  • شبكة الاتصال:

    2G/3G/4G Optional
  • الملحقات الاختيارية:

    Different specifications of chains
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • وظيفة المعدات
  • معلمة المعدات
4G الأختام الإلكترونية تعقب GPS
HB-A1Q هي أختام GPS ذكية لضمان سلامة الحاويات والخدمات اللوجستية والشحن الأصول. وهي مناسبة لأنشطة الإشراف على الأصول غير الملائمة لإعادة التدوير. عن مثال: النقل البحري عبر الحدود النقل إلخ ؛ يتمتع الجهاز بسعر مناسب وأداء مستقر ، كما يدعم استخدام esim بطاقة ؛ بعد القفل ، لا يدعم الجهاز فتح القفل إلا بقطع السلسلة. هذا تم اعتماد المنتج مع IP65 المعايير ، سيكون اختيارًا مثاليًا لك لمراقبة أصولك.
الأختام الإلكترونية GPS
- 2G / 3G / 4G (خيار)
- تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي
- الأسوار الجغرافية
- IP65
- 1500 مللي أمبير البطارية
- إنذار البطارية المنخفضة
- سلسلة: قياسي اختياري: 25 سم ، يدعم مخصص.
- سلسلة إنذار قطع
HB-A1Q الأختام الإلكترونية تعقب GPS
وظيفة معامل ملحوظة
الاتصالات 2G اختيارتختلف الوحدة النمطية حسب المنطقة أو المشروع.
3G
4G
التمركز الوضع GPS / BDS دعم لتوفير وحدة GPS واحدة أو التغيير وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع.
حساسية
الالتقاط: -149 ديسيبل
المسار: -167 ديسيبل
وقت البدء 35 ثانية
المعدات اللون أسود
بحجم 79.5 * 44 * 21 ملم
مواد هندسة البلاستيك
وزن 45 جرام
ضوء المؤشر SYS \ GPS
طاقة كهربائية شغالة 3.3 ~ 4.2 فولت
العمل الحالي 150mA
درجة حرارة العمل -30 درجة ~ + 70 درجة
درجة حرارة التخزين -40 ~ + 85 ℃
البطارية 1500 مللي أمبير
وقت الاستعداد 10 أيام 60 دقيقة / بيانات
مستوى الحماية IP65
طول السلسلة 25 سم طول الدعم التخصيص وقطع إنذار.
سلسلة الجر ماكس. 300 كجم
واجهه المستخدم منفذ تسلسلي 1تقدم مطابقة مخصصة ملحقات.
ميناء الشحن 1
SIM بطاقة 1

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
Vehicle safety limiter control device
محدد السرعة والمحافظ

محدد السرعة والمحافظ hb-a3 00 هو منتج يمكنه التحكم في سرعة السيارة لمنع السائق من القيادة بسرعة زائدة ، نظرًا لأن معظم حوادث المرور ناتجة عن القيادة الزائدة عن السرعة ، فإن هذا المنتج هو شيء مفيد حقًا لجعل سفرك آمنًا

4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4g 1080p sd mdvr مع adasdms

hb-dv05-s1 هو 4g sd mdvr مع adasdms.إنه يدمج الوظائف: GPS وتسجيل الفيديو و adas ومكافحة التعب.تتبنى h.ضغط الفيديو 264 / تقنية تخفيف الضغط وتستخدم حلًا احترافيًا مضادًا للزلازل والتبريد لحماية استخدام الجهاز

 Slave Electronic Lock
الرقيق قفل الكتروني

hb-a1l هو قفل إلكتروني تابع.يستخدم هذا الجهاز مع القفل الرئيسي hb-a1lm لضمان سلامة الأصول اللوجستية والشحن.مناسبة لشاحنة صهريج وإدارة شاحنة متعددة الأبواب

Vehicle Digital tachograph black box
السيارة الرقمية تاكوغراف مع الطابعة

hb-r03 عبارة عن تاكوغراف رقمي للمركبة مع طابعة ، مدمج مع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي / اتصال / وحدة تاكوغراف.يحتوي الجهاز على وظيفة التتبع في الوقت الفعلي / تحديد الموقع ولديه أيضًا وظيفة الصندوق الأسود ، مثل إنذار السرعة الزائدة وإنذار التعب وتحليل بيانات الحوادث

GPS vehicle tracker china
2G تعقب مركبة GPS مع هوائي مدمج

HB-A6 جهاز تعقب المركبات GPS هو جهاز صغير لتحديد المواقع وتتبع المركبات عن بعدبهوائي مدمج وهوائي خارجي اختياري. إنها مناسبة للسيارات الخاصة وسيارات الإيجار والمركبات اللوجستية وما إلى ذلك.

GPS Tracker for Trailer monitoring
4G GPS تعقب للمقطورة

HB-A1T هو 4G GPS Tracker for Trailer، هو تصميم وتطوير وفقا لمتطلبات مقطورة وسيناريوهات التطبيق التي تحتاج إلى مراقبة جسم السيارة والخارج الخاصية. مناسبة للرصد عن بعد شاحنة مقطورة الإدارة.

Customized vehicle tracker
3G تعقب مركبة GPS مع منافذ تسلسلية التوسع

HB-A7 3G جهاز تعقب المركبات GPS مستقر & موثوق به ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة جهاز. يمكنه الاتصال بزر sos الخارجي ، الترحيل ، الاستماع الميكروفون ، ومستشعر الوقود ، وما إلى ذلك مناسب بشكل خاص للخدمات اللوجستية ، ونقل الركاب لمسافات طويلة ، ونقل البضائع الخطرة ، وشركات الحافلات ، وتأجير السيارات ، وسيارات الأجرة ، وغيرها من الصناعات.

4G Car&Motorcycle gps tracking tracker
4G تعقب مركبة GPS

HB-A5M 4G جهاز تعقب GPS سهل التركيب ومنخفض التكلفة تصميم مضغوط وأداء مستقر واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. مناسبة لمشاريع السيارات والدراجات النارية

الحلول ذات الصلة
 كيف لحماية البضائع الخاصة بك بشكل فعال و الخدمات اللوجستية؟  Huabaotelematics.com
كيف لحماية البضائع الخاصة بك بشكل فعال و الخدمات اللوجستية؟ Huabaotelematics.com

خلال نقل البضائع، نحن قلقون دائما بشأن مشاكل الإدارة غير النظامية و السرقة. سيؤثر وسائل النقل اللوجستية الفقراء على تشغيل مخزون النقل الفعال في جميع أنحاء الشركة العرض سلسلة. الآن، سأقدم حلنا المتكامل ل GPS الإلكتروني قفل. سوف تحمي البضائع الخاصة بك والمساعدة في إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية الخاصة بك النقل. نحن تزودقفل GPS الإلكتروني HB-A1LM ,القفل الإلكترونية الرقيق HB-A1L والأختام الإلكترونية GPS HB-A1Q . HB-A1LM يستخدم لمراقبة حالة أبواب الحاويات (الافتتاح وإغلاق ). في الوقت نفسه، يوفر بيانات تحديد المواقع GPS لرصد وإدارة مسارات المركبات، تأكد من أن السيارة تتبع المسار المحدد ويفتح باب الحاويات في الموقع المخصص يحتوي الجهاز بلوتوث وظيفة لدعم التطبيق فتح واستخدام بلوتوث الملحقات، مثل قفل الرقيق، استشعار درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الخ إذا كانت تتمتع سيارتك بأبواب متعددة تحتاج إلى مراقبة، مثل شاحنة الحاويات المزدوجة والانكمسات شاحنة. أنت يمكن الاختيارالقفل الإلكترونية الرقيق HB-A1L لاستخدامها معقفل إلكتروني رئيسي HB-A1LM هم الاتصال مع بعضها البعض عبر بلوتوث والنقل البيانات. 1. HB-A1LM يمكن الاتصال ما يصل إلى 7 HB-A1L . HB-A1Q يستخدم لمراقبة حالة البضائع. لديها سلسلة معدنية يمكن التخلص منها، يمكنك إصلاحه في وضع مناسب في صندوق البضائع من أجل مواصلة معرفة موقع البضائع في حالة سرقة البضائع وتوفير إنذار عند السلسلة هي قطع.

كيفية استخدام برنامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بجهازنا huabaotelematics.com
كيفية استخدام برنامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بجهازنا huabaotelematics.com

لقد نشرنا سلسلة من العروض التوضيحية لتشغيل برامج الكمبيوتر على موقع youtube الخاص بنا.المتعلقة بالأجهزة: إجراء الترقية ، وتعيين المعلمات ، والتحقق من البيانات ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعلم وفهم كيفية استخدام أجهزتنا من خلال مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة.في الوقت نفسه ، شرحنا خطوات العملية ذات الصلة واحدة تلو الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فيديو توضيحي لأي عمليات متعلقة بأجهزتنا ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا والتشاور معنا. الجهاز الرئيسي القابل للتطبيق: hb-a1q( الأختام الإلكترونية 4g لتحديد المواقع المقتفي), hb-a1lm( 4g GPS المقتفي قفل إلكتروني), hb-a1l (قفل الكتروني تابع)

جديد 4G الأختام الإلكترونية تعقب نظام تحديد المواقع Huabaotelematics.com
جديد 4G الأختام الإلكترونية تعقب نظام تحديد المواقع Huabaotelematics.com

HB-A1Q (4G تعقب GPS إلكتروني أختام) هو جهازنا المطور حديثًا لإدارة الأصول حلول مراقبة البضائع. أختام GPS هي أختام أمان إلكترونية تستخدم تحديد الموقع الجغرافي لتتبع حركة الشحنة ، لضمان سلامة الحاويات والخدمات اللوجستية والشحن الأصول وهي مناسبة لأنشطة الإشراف على الأصول غير الملائمة لإعادة التدوير. هؤلاء يمكن أن تحل الأختام الإلكترونية لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) محل السدادات التقليدية ذات الاستخدام الفردي أو التوسيع الختم التقليدي لمزيد من الأمان. HB-A1Q تتميز بالحجم الصغير وسهولة التركيب والتكلفة المنخفضة ويمكن إعادة استخدامها أو لمرة واحدة. توقيت الدعم الاستيقاظ وضع لضمان وقت استخدام الجهاز والجهاز في وضع السكون يمكن إيقاظهما عن طريق إدخال أو قطع حبل (تعرف في الوقت الحقيقي حالة السلسلة). انها سوف كن واضحًا تمامًا للعملاء لإبقائهم على اطلاع بحالة الأصول الحالية وتمكين العملاء لمراقبة أمن وسلامة أصول الشحن بشكل نشط تتحرك البضائع عبر سلسلة التوريد يراقب الجهاز حالة باب الحاوية ويؤمن البضائع ويدعم استخدام Esim بطاقة. مناسب لمراقبة الحاويات وإدارة الأصول والنقل البحري عبر الحدود صناعات النقل إلخ.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Make your travelling safer and more convenient
Products
Home /

GPS Electronic locks

/

HB-A1Q

/4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals

4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals

HB-A1Q is an 4G GPS tracker electronic seals to ensure the safety of logistics and asset management. Suitable for remote monitoring and management of assets that are not easy to recover.
  • Item NO.:

    HB-A1Q
  • Network:

    2G/3G/4G Optional
  • Optional accessories:

    Different specifications of chains
  • Product Detail
  • Equipment Function
  • Equipment Parameter
4G Gps Tracker Electronic Seals
HB-A1Q is an intelligent GPS Seals to ensure the safety of container, logistics and freight assets. It is suitable for asset supervision activities that are inconvenient for recycling. For example: sea transportation and cross-border transportation etc.; The device has a favorable price and stable performance, also supports the use of esim card; After being locked, the device only supports unlocking by cutting the chain. This product has been certified with IP65 standards, it will be a perfect choose for you to monitoring your assets. 
GPS electronic seals
- 2G / 3G / 4G (Option)
- Real-time GPS tracking
- Geo-fences
- IP65
- 1500mAh battery
- Low battery alarm
- Chain: Standard optional: 25cm, supports custom. 
- Chain cut alarm
HB-A1Q Gps Tracker Electronic Seals
Function Parameter Note
Communication 2G Option The module varies by region or project.
3G
4G
Positioning Mode GPS/BDS Support to provide single GPS module or change according to project requirements.
Sensitivity
Capture: -149dBm
Track: -167dBm
Start Time 35s
Hardware Colour Black
Size 79.5 * 44 * 21mm
Material Engineering Plastic
Weight 45g
Indicator light SYS\GPS
Working voltage 3.3~4.2V
Working current 150mA
Working temperature  -30℃~+70℃
Storage temperature  -40℃~+85℃
Battery 1500mAh
Standby time 10 days 60min/data
Protection level IP65
Chain length 25cm Support length customization and cut alarm.
Traction of chain Max. 300kg 
Interface Serial port 1 Provide matching customized accessories.
Charging port 1
SIM card 1

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Custom transit GPS tracker electronic lock
4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock

HB-A1Lm is an 4G GPS intelligent tracking and positioning lock to ensure the safety of logistics and freight assets. Suitable for remote monitoring of container, flatbed, box truck management.

Vehicle Digital tachograph black box
Vehicle digital tachograph with printer

HB-R03 is a vehicle digital tachograph with printer, integrated with GPS/Communication/Tachograph module. The device has real-time tracking/locating function and also has black box function, such as over-speed alarm, fatigue alarm, and accident data analysis.

GPS Tracker for Trailer monitoring
4G GPS Tracker for Trailer

HB-A1T is an 4G GPS Tracker for Trailer, is design and develop according to trailer requirements and the application scenarios that need to monitor the vehicle body and outside property. Suitable for remote monitoring of trailer truck management.

Customized vehicle tracker
3G GPS Vehicle tracker with expansion serial ports

HB-A7 3G GPS Vehicle tracker is stable & reliable, low power consumption device. It can connect to external SOS button, Relay, listen-in Microphone, Fuel sensor etc. Especially suitable for logistics, long-distance passenger transport, and dangerous goods transport, bus companies, vehicle rental, taxi and other industries.

4G gps tracker
4G Waterproof GPS Vehicle tracker

HB-A5D 4G waterproof GPS vehicle tracker is an easy install, stable & reliable and low power consumption device. Suitable for private car and motorcycle projects.

4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4G 1080P SD MDVR with ADAS & DMS

HB-DV05-S1 is 4G SD MDVR with ADAS&DMS. It integrates the functions: GPS, Record video, ADAS and Anti-fatigue. It adopts H.264 video compression / decompression technology and uses professional anti-seismic and cooling solution to protect device usage.

Speed limiter gps tracker with printing system
GPS Tracker and speed limiter

HB-A3 GPS Tracker and speed limiter is a product which can control vehicle speed to prevent driver from over speed driving, As most of the traffic accident is caused by over speed driving, this product is a really useful thing to make your traveling safe.

GPS vehicle tracker china
2G GPS Vehicle tracker with built-in antenna

HB-A6 GPS vehicle tracker is a small remote vehicle positioning and tracking device. It with built-in antenna and optional external antenna. It is suitable for private car, rental car and logistics vehicles etc.

Related solutions
How to effectively protect your goods and logistics? | Huabaotelematics.com
How to effectively protect your goods and logistics? | Huabaotelematics.com

During the transportation of cargo, we always worry about the problems of irregular management and theft. Poor logistics transportation will affect the efficient operation of transportation inventory throughout a company's supply chain. Now, I will introduce our integrated solution for GPS electronic lock. Its will protect your cargo and assist in managing your logistics transportation. We provide Gps Electronic Lock HB-A1Lm, Slave Electronic Lock HB-A1L and GPS Electronic Seals HB-A1Q. HB-A1Lm is used to monitor the status of container doors (Opening and Closing ). At the same time, it provides GPS positioning data for monitoring and managing vehicle trajectories, ensure the vehicle follows the prescribed route and opens the container door at the designated location. The device has Bluetooth function to support the APP unlock and use of Bluetooth accessories, such as slave lock, temperature and humidity sensor etc. If your vehicle has multiple doors that need to be monitored, such as Double container truck and Tanker truck. You can choose slave electronic lock HB-A1L to be used together with main electronic lock HB-A1Lm. They connect to each other via Bluetooth and transfer data. 1 HB-A1Lm can connect up to 7 HB-A1L. HB-A1Q is used to monitor the status of cargo. It has a disposable metal chain, you can fix it in a suitable position in the cargo box. In order to continue know the location of the goods in the event of theft of goods and provide an alarm when the chain is cut.

How to use the PC software of our device | Huabaotelematics.com
How to use the PC software of our device | Huabaotelematics.com

We have published a series of our PC's software operation demos on our Youtube. Related to devices: Upgrade procedure, Set parameters, Check datas, etc. You can learn and understand how to use our devices through related videos. At the same time, we explained the relevant operation steps one by one. If you want to get a demo video of any operations related to our devices, Welcome to contact and consult us. Main applicable device: HB-A1Q(4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals), HB-A1Lm(4G Gps Tracker Electronic Lock), HB-A1L(Slave Electronic Lock)

New 4G GPS Tracker electronic seals | Huabaotelematics.com
New 4G GPS Tracker electronic seals | Huabaotelematics.com

HB-A1Q(4G GPS Tracker electronic seals) is our newly developed device for asset management and cargo monitoring solutions. GPS Seals are electronic security seals that uses their geolocation to track the movement of a shipment, to ensure the safety of container, logistics and freight assets. It is suitable for asset supervision activities that are inconvenient for recycling. These GPS electronic seals can replace the traditional single use seal or expand upon the traditional seal for added security. HB-A1Q boasts the tiny size, easy installation and low cost, can be re-used or one-time-used. Support timing wake-up mode to ensure the use time of the device and the device in sleep can be waken up by inserting or cutting rope (Know real-time status of the chain). It would be crystal clear for clients to be kept informed of the current assets status and enables clientes to actively monitor the security and integrity of cargo assets as their goods move through the supply chain. The device monitors container door status securing the cargo and supports the use of Esim card. Suitable for container monitoring, asset management, maritime transportation and cross-border transportation industries etc.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact