Make your travelling safer and more convenient
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

محدد السرعة

/

HB-A3B 00

/محدد السرعة والمحافظ

محدد السرعة والمحافظ

يعد محدد السرعة والمحافظ HB-A3 00 منتجًا يمكنه التحكم في سرعة السيارة لمنع السائق من القيادة بسرعة زائدة ، نظرًا لأن معظم حوادث المرور ناتجة عن القيادة الزائدة عن السرعة ، فإن هذا المنتج يعد شيئًا مفيدًا حقًا لجعل سفرك آمنًا.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    HB-A3B 00
  • شبكة الاتصال:

    2G Optional
  • الملحقات الاختيارية:

    SOS button, Relay, Fuel sensor, Printer, Drive-by-wire pedal
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • وظيفة المعدات
  • معلمة المعدات

محدد السرعة والمحافظ
HB-A3B 00 هو جهاز داخلي لوحدة GPS و GSM وتتمثل وظيفته الأساسية في التحكم في تغذية الوقود للمحرك عن طريق الترحيل أو القيادة بالسلك ، للحد من سرعة السيارة إلى قيمة محددة مسبقًا. يدعم الجهاز استخدام مركبات الديزل والصمامات الميكانيكية. يمكنه تشغيل التنبيهات وإرسال جميع انتهاكات السرعة إلى منصة مزود النظام ومنصة السلطة الحكومية. يتم تركيبه بسهولة لجميع الأغراض الحكومية الإلزامية أو الإدارية الخاصة على أنواع مختلفة من المركبات التجارية ومركبات خدمة الركاب.


جهاز التحكم في سرعة السيارة

- 2G (اختياري)

- تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي
- الأسوار الجغرافية
- كشف حالة ACC
- إنذار تجاوز السرعة
- إنذار انقطاع التيار الكهربائي
- إنذار غير طبيعي لهوائي GPS
- إنذار SOS (زر SOS)
- قطع الوقود والطاقة ، حد السرعة (مرحل ، دعم الصمامات الميكانيكية)
- مراقبة الوقود (مستشعر الوقود)
- طباعة بيانات رحلة المركبة (طابعة)

محدد السرعة والمحافظ HB-A3B 00
وظيفة معامل ملحوظة
تواصل2G 850/900/1800/900 ميجا هرتز خيار
التمركز الوضع GPS / BDS دعم لتوفير وحدة GPS واحدة أو التغيير وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع.
حساسية
الالتقاط: -148dBm
المسار: -162dBm
وقت البدء 36 ثانية
تخزين NAND فلاش 8 ميجابايت تسجيل 10000 قطعة من بيانات المنطقة العمياء للاتصالات. تغطية حلقة سجل التخزين.
صوت صفارة جرس مدمج يدعم إنذار السرعة.
يو اس بي يو اس بي USB 2.0 جمع بيانات الجهاز أو إجراء ترقية محلية من خلال قرص يو.
الحد الأقصى للسرعة سجل القيادة 5 ق / بيانات يمكن تخزين 72 ساعة من السجلات.
سجل الجهاز تسجيل تشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز ، السرعة ، قطع خط سرعة النبض ، قطع هوائي GPS.
تحذير سرعة عندما تقترب سرعة السيارة من الحد الأقصى ، سوف ينبه الجرس. مثال: قم بتعيين حد للسرعة يبلغ 80 كم / ساعة ، وسيتم إطلاق إنذار عندما تصل سرعة السيارة إلى 75 كم / ساعة.
طريقة الحكم سرعة النبض / GPS احكم على ما إذا كان يتم الوصول إلى حد السرعة من خلال سرعة GPS أو سرعة نبض السيارة.
تكوين معلمات حدود السرعة الدعم الافتراضي 80 كم / ساعة
المعدات طاقة كهربائية شغالة 9 فولت - 36 فولت
العمل الحالي 100 مللي أمبير
درجة حرارة العمل -30 ℃ ~ + 70 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين -40 ℃ ~ + 85 ℃
بطارية 400 مللي أمبير وقت الانتظار: 2 ساعة
مقاس 130 * 82 * 31 ملم
مستوى الحماية IP43
وزن 210 جرام
واجهه المستخدم كشف ACC1
إنذار SOS1 قم بتوصيل زر SOS.
إدخال م1 1 قناة 0-33 فولت
منفذ تسلسلي2 منفذ RS232 ، قم بتوصيل الملحقات الخارجية.
منفذ USB2 واحد لقرص U والآخر للطابعة
شريحة جوال1
هوائي اتصال1 هوائي خارجي
هوائي GPS1 هوائي خارجي
سرعة النبض1

اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4G 1080P SD MDVR مع ADASDMS

HB-DV05-S1 هو 4G SD MDVR مع ADASDMS. إنه يدمج الوظائف: GPS وتسجيل الفيديو و ADAS ومكافحة التعب. إنها تعتمد تقنية ضغط / فك ضغط الفيديو H.264 وتستخدم حلًا احترافيًا مضادًا للزلازل والتبريد لحماية استخدام الجهاز.

Speed limiter gps tracker with printing system
GPS المقتفي ومحدد السرعة

HB-A3 GPS Tracker and speed limer هو منتج يمكنه التحكم في سرعة السيارة لمنع السائق من القيادة بسرعة زائدة ، نظرًا لأن معظم حوادث المرور ناتجة عن القيادة الزائدة عن السرعة ، فإن هذا المنتج يعد شيئًا مفيدًا حقًا لجعل سفرك آمنًا.

4G gps tracker
4G مقاوم للماء GPS تعقب السيارة

جهاز تعقب السيارة GPS المقاوم للماء HB-A5D 4G هو جهاز سهل التثبيت ومستقرموثوق به ومنخفض استهلاك الطاقة. مناسبة لمشاريع السيارات والدراجات النارية الخاصة.

GPS Tracker for Trailer monitoring
4G GPS المقتفي للمقطورة

HB-A1T هو جهاز تعقب 4G GPS للمقطورة ، يتم تصميمه وتطويره وفقًا لمتطلبات المقطورة وسيناريوهات التطبيق التي تحتاج إلى مراقبة جسم السيارة والممتلكات الخارجية. مناسبة للمراقبة عن بعد لإدارة شاحنة المقطورة.

4G Built-in antenna gps tracker
4G GPS تعقب السيارة مع CanbusWifi

HB-A9S عبارة عن جهاز تعقب GPS متطور 4G: وحدة WIFI مدمجة ، يمكنها تحويل إشارات 4G إلى إشارات WIFI للركاب في السيارة. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتوي على واجهات غنية لتوسيع الوظائف الأخرى وفقًا للمشاريع ، ويمكن استخدامها كمحطة نقل وسائط متعددة في السيارة.

Custom transit GPS tracker electronic lock
قفل إلكتروني لتعقب 4G Gps

HB-A1Lm هو قفل ذكي للتتبع وتحديد المواقع 4G GPS لضمان سلامة الأصول اللوجستية والشحن. مناسبة للمراقبة عن بعد للحاويات ، المسطحة ، إدارة الشاحنة الصندوقية.

4G Car&Motorcycle gps tracking tracker
4G GPS تعقب السيارة

جهاز تعقب HB-A5M 4G GPS هو جهاز سهل التركيب ومنخفض التكلفة. تصميم مضغوط وأداء مستقر واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. مناسبة لمشاريع السيارات والدراجات النارية الخاصة.

4G AHD 1080P MDVR with tachograph ADAS & DMS
قرص صلب 4G 1080P MDVR مع تاكوغراف رقمي

HB-DV05 هو 4G MDVR مع قرص صلب. إنه يدمج الوظائف: نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، وتسجيل الفيديو ، والتاكوجراف الرقمي ، ونظام ADAS ، ونظام DMS. يوجد 8 قنوات للكاميرا (ماكس. AHD 1080P). يناسب النقل العام واللوجستيات والآلات الصفراء.

الحلول ذات الصلة
 كيف لمراقبة وتقييد سرعة المركبة Huabaotelematics.com
كيف لمراقبة وتقييد سرعة المركبة Huabaotelematics.com

محدد السرعة ، الذي يتحكم في السرعات القصوى للمركبات المجهزة ، تم اقتراحه في السنوات الأخيرة كأدوات لإدارة السرعة. تعد السرعة أحد عوامل الخطر الرئيسية في السلامة المرورية ، حيث تزيد من فرص وشدة الاصطدام. من أجل تحسين السلامة المرورية من خلال التأثير على سرعة السفر ، طلبت هيئة الطرق الحكومية تقديم طلب إلزامي لجميع أنواع المركبات التجارية ومركبات خدمة الركاب لخفض السرعة المفروضة قانونًا. HB-A3B محدد السرعةوالمحافظ قادر على مواجهة المشكلة وحلها ، والتي تتداخل مع دواسة السيارة للحد من سرعتها. هناك وضعان لحد السرعة ، أحدهما هو سرعة النبض ، والذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة السيارة سلك سرعة النبض ، والآخر هو سرعة نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) لمراقبة إشارات الطرق ، لاكتشاف حد السرعة أين السيارة تسافر وظائف الرئيسية: 1. الحد الأقصى للسرعة متى تجاوزت سرعة السيارة السرعة المحددة مسبقًا ، وهي 80 كم / H ، ستحد من سرعة السيارة عبر التحكم التتابع. أ يمكن تغيير قيمة حد السرعة بواسطة الهاتف المحمول مجموعة أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا أداة. ب تكوين السرعة الوضع: سرعة النبض أو سرعة نظام تحديد المواقع الوضع. تخلف الجهاز كوضع سرعة النبض ج متى اختر وضع سرعة النبض ، يمكن ضبط المعامل المميز. د و متى افصل سلك إشارة السرعة ، فسيحد من السرعة عند 40 كم / H. إي معايرة المعلمة التلقائية الوظيفة: متى السيارة تسير بسرعة افتراضية ثابتة مثل 40 كم / H ، أدخل القرص u للحصول على وضع المعايرة التلقائي للمقبض ، ويتم معايرة المعامل المميز للسيارة تلقائيًا إلى السرعة المطابقة للسرعة الحالية . يمكن معايرته باستخدام معاير خارجي. هذا لمعايرة سرعة السيارة إذا لم تكن السيارة الحالية مطابقة. (اختياري) ف يدعم الحد الأقصى للسرعة إما عن طريق مرحلات داخلية أو خارجية ، والتي تقوم في نفس الوقت بإخراج إشارة التحكم 2. وظيفة تخزين البيانات أ يمكن للجهاز تخزين آ

سرعة المحدد مع محرك الأقراص بواسطة الأسلاك (DBW) - نظام تحكم خنق الإلكترونية Huabaotelematics.com .
سرعة المحدد مع محرك الأقراص بواسطة الأسلاك (DBW) - نظام تحكم خنق الإلكترونية Huabaotelematics.com .

على عكس الحد الأقصى للسرعة التقليدية، حيث يتم قطع الوقود أو الشرارة لمنع القوة والقيادة، Huabao DBW أو خنق الإلكترونية يقوم النظام أولا بتحويل نظام خنق الكابل في نظام دواسة إلكترونية ومحرك المحرك التي تسيطر عليها تسمح بالسرعة الإلكترونية والتحكم في التسارع بالكامل بسلاسة. Drive-by-Wire (DBW) عملت مع Huabao متنوع محاطة السرعة الأجهزةمعا مناسبة لجميع المركبات التي تستخدم خنق إلكتروني دواسة. نحن هي هنا للترحى باختيارنا شريك طويل الأجل في حل محدد السرعة المنتج. الثقة وسوف نقدم أفضل منتجاتنا والخدمة كما أو أبعد من ذلك المتوقع.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Make your travelling safer and more convenient
Products
Home /

Speed limiter

/

HB-A3B 00

/Speed limiter and governor

Speed limiter and governor

HB-A3 00 Speed limiter and governor is a product which can control vehicle speed to prevent driver from over speed driving, As most of the traffic accident is caused by over speed driving, this product is a really useful thing to make your traveling safe.
  • Item NO.:

    HB-A3B 00
  • Network:

    2G Optional
  • Optional accessories:

    SOS button, Relay, Fuel sensor, Printer, Drive-by-wire pedal
  • Product Detail
  • Equipment Function
  • Equipment Parameter

Speed limiter and governor
HB-A3B 00 is a internal GPS and GSM module device whose primary function is to control the fuel feed to the engine by relay or drive-by-wire, to limit the vehicle speed to a preset value. The device supports the use of diesel vehicles and mechanical valves. It can trigger alerts and transmit all speed violations to system provider's platform and government authority's platform. It's easily installation for all government mandatory requested or privately management purpose on different type of commercial vehicles and passenger service vehicles.


vehicle speed control device

- 2G (Option)

- Real-time GPS tracking
- Geo-fences
- ACC status detection
- Over speed alarm
- Power cut alarm
- Abnormal GPS antenna alarm
- SOS alarm (SOS button)
- Cut fuel and power, Speed limit (Relay, Support mechanical valves)
- Fuel monitoring (Fuel sensor)
- Print vehicle trip data (Printer)

HB-A3B 00 Speed Limiter and governor 
Function Parameter Note
Communication 2G 850/900/1800/900MHz Option
Positioning Mode GPS/BDS Support to provide single GPS module or change according to project requirements.
Sensitivity
Capture: -148dBm
Track: -162dBm
Start Time 36s
Storage NAND Flash 8MBit Record 10000 pieces of communication blind zone data.  Storage record loop coverage.
Voice Buzzer Built-in buzzer Supports speeding alarm.
USB USB USB 2.0 Collect device data or perform local upgrade through U disk.
Speed limit  Driving record 5 s/data can store 72 hours of records.
Device log Record device on/off, speeding, cut pulse velocity line, cut GPS antenna.
Speed warning When the vehicle speed is close to the limit threshold, the buzzer will alarm. Example: Set a speed limit of 80km/h, and an alarm will be triggered when the vehicle speed reaches 75km/h.
Judgment method GPS/Pulse speed Judge whether the speed limit threshold is reached by GPS speed or vehicle pulse speed.
Configure speed limit parameters Support Default 80km/h
Hardware Working voltage 9V-36V
Working current 100mA
Working temperature  -30℃~+70℃
Storage temperature  -40℃~+85℃
Battery 400mAh Standby time: 2 hours
Size 130 * 82 * 31mm 
Protection level IP43
Weight 210g
Interface ACC detection 1
SOS alarm 1 Connect the SOS button.
AD input 1 1 channel 0-33V
Serial port 2 RS232 port, connect external accessories.
USB port 2 One for U disk and the other for printer
SIM card 1
Communication antenna 1 External antenna 
GPS antenna 1 External antenna 
Pulse speed 1

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
4 channel 1080P mdvr 3G 4G Network SD MDVR
4G 1080P SD MDVR with ADAS & DMS

HB-DV05-S1 is 4G SD MDVR with ADAS&DMS. It integrates the functions: GPS, Record video, ADAS and Anti-fatigue. It adopts H.264 video compression / decompression technology and uses professional anti-seismic and cooling solution to protect device usage.

Customized vehicle tracker
3G GPS Vehicle tracker with expansion serial ports

HB-A7 3G GPS Vehicle tracker is stable & reliable, low power consumption device. It can connect to external SOS button, Relay, listen-in Microphone, Fuel sensor etc. Especially suitable for logistics, long-distance passenger transport, and dangerous goods transport, bus companies, vehicle rental, taxi and other industries.

Speed limiter gps tracker with printing system
GPS Tracker and speed limiter

HB-A3 GPS Tracker and speed limiter is a product which can control vehicle speed to prevent driver from over speed driving, As most of the traffic accident is caused by over speed driving, this product is a really useful thing to make your traveling safe.

4G gps tracker
4G Waterproof GPS Vehicle tracker

HB-A5D 4G waterproof GPS vehicle tracker is an easy install, stable & reliable and low power consumption device. Suitable for private car and motorcycle projects.

4G Car&Motorcycle gps tracking tracker
4G GPS Vehicle tracker

HB-A5M 4G GPS tracker is an easy install and low cost device. Compact design, stable performance and low power consumption. Suitable for private car and motorcycle projects.

GPS Electronic Seals
4G GPS Tracker Electronic Seals

HB-A1Q is an 4G GPS tracker electronic seals to ensure the safety of logistics and asset management. Suitable for remote monitoring and management of assets that are not easy to recover.

Vehicle Digital tachograph black box
Vehicle digital tachograph with printer

HB-R03 is a vehicle digital tachograph with printer, integrated with GPS/Communication/Tachograph module. The device has real-time tracking/locating function and also has black box function, such as over-speed alarm, fatigue alarm, and accident data analysis.

4G AHD 1080P MDVR with tachograph ADAS & DMS
4G 1080P hard disk MDVR with digital tachograph

HB-DV05 is 4G MDVR with hard disk. It integrates the functions: GPS, Video Record, Digital Tachograph, ADAS and DMS system. There are 8 camera channels (Max. AHD 1080P). Fits Public transport, logistics and yellow machinery.

Related solutions
How to monitor and limit vehicle speed | Huabaotelematics.com
How to monitor and limit vehicle speed | Huabaotelematics.com

A Speed limiter, which control the maximum speeds of vehicles so equipped, have been proposed in recent years as speed management tools. Speed is one of the main risk factors in traffic safety, as it increases both the chances and the severity of a crash. In order to achieve improved traffic safety by influencing the speed of travel, the government road authority mandatory request to applied for all different type of commercial vehicles, passenger service vehicles to lower the legally imposed speed limits. HB-A3B speed limiter and governor can meet and solve the problem,  that interfaces with the pedal of the vehicle to limit its speed. There are two modes of speed limit, one is pulse speed, which is controlled by the vehicle’s pulse speed wire, and the other is GPS speed, using GPS to monitor road signs, to detect the speed limit where the vehicle is travelling. Main functions: 1. Speed limit When the vehicle speed is exceed the preset speed, defaulted as 80KM/H,it will limit the vehicle speed via controlling relay. A. Speed limit value can be changed by handphone set or our PC TOOL. B. Configuration of speed mode: Pulse speed or GPS speed mode. Device defaulted as pulse speed mode C. When choose pulse speed mode, the Characteristic Coefficient can be adjusted. D. And when disconnect the speed signal wire, it will limit the speed at 40KM/H. E. Automatic parameter calibration function: When the vehicle is driving at a fixed default speed such as 40 KM/H, insert the U disk to get the automatic calibration mode of the handle, and the characteristic coefficient of the vehicle is automatically calibrated to the speed matching the current speed. It can be calibrated using an external calibrator. This is used to calibrate the vehicle speed if the current vehicle is not matched. (optional) F. Support speed limit by either internal or external relays, which simultaneously output the control signal. 2. Data Storage function A. The device can store the last 72 hours of driving speed. The driving speed includes a minimum interval of 1 second interval storage, can store speed latitude and longitude information. B. The device can store the last 72 hours of overspeeding information. 3. Data download and print out by PC software 4. Printing by outside printer

Speed Limiter with Drive By Wire (DBW) - Electronic Throttle Control unit System | Huabaotelematics.com
Speed Limiter with Drive By Wire (DBW) - Electronic Throttle Control unit System | Huabaotelematics.com

Unlike the most conventional speed limiters, where fuel or spark is cut to prevent power and driving, Huabao DBW or E-Throttle system firstly converts the cable throttle system into an electronic pedal and actuator controlled throttle system that allowing for electronic speed and acceleration control full smoothly. Drive-by-Wire (DBW) worked with Huabao various speed-limiter devices together are suitable for all vehicles that utilize an electronic throttle pedal. We are here to welcome to choose us for long-term partner on speed limiter solution product. Trust we will provide our best products and service as or beyond you expected.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact